Board of Directors

John Gillette      
Christ the King Catholic Church

Bill Carrell      
Vice President      
Belton Ministers' Fellowship

Chad McAninch
Belton Ministers' Fellowship

Ron Emerson  
First Baptist Church Belton

Roy Highsmith      
Immanuel-Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Kole Hill
Vista Community Church

Lori Luppino
First Baptist Church of Temple

Bill Mosedale
Belton Nazarene Church

Shawn Shannon      
Belton Ministers' Fellowship

Mike Thompson
First United Methodist Church of Belton

Lynette Van Beber      
First Presbyterian Church

Volunteer Directors

Mary Anderson
Volunteer Director of Food Pantry

Glenda Cosper
Marylyn Douthit
Sara Hector
Volunteer Co-Directors of Project Apple Tree

Bart and Joan Meharg
Volunteer Co-Directors of Records and Statistics

Kim Pointer
Volunteer Director of Client Care

Alice Ramirez
Volunteer Director of Clothing Ministry

Tom Wicker
Volunteer Director of Chapel Ministry